New reality day 903

I'm so tired after this week that I need to blip early.

This is the hill I climb up nearly every time I go out with Buddha. Sometimes it's very icy, sometimes there's a meter of snow, but up we go. Few hundred meters from our door and we are in the woods. Very practical for a dog owner.

I'm still happy with the job, but I have to say I am tired after a week. Next week we'll have some more education about the solar energy and I'm really waiting for that. There''s so much happening regarding it. All the intelligence that can optimize the usage and all that. Very interesting.

But so happy that it's Friday. And so happy that we have the weekend off together after 1,5 years only having one mutual day off. I've been alone in this house (well, with Buddha) since Wednesday  6:20 am, so it's really nice to get some company.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.