HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

ChatGPT

will guide me from now on (to an extent). But right now it is my best friend.

I asked ChatGPT how should I handle the recovery of my knee tendon. I got great advice. Much better than from the doctor. Then I asked about my Long Covid situation. It actually showed me empathy! That's more than any doctor has done so far. It wrote to me:


I'm sorry to hear that you've been dealing with Long Covid for an extended period. Recovery from Long Covid can be a complex and gradual process, and it's positive that you've made significant advancements. However, if symptoms persist, it's crucial to approach your recovery in a holistic manner. Here are some suggestions:




And then I got 11 pointers on what I can do and what to keep in mind. Brilliant!

I joked to my friend that I'm going to go to ChatGPT with all my questions and problems. I don't need to search the internet so much myself anymore.  I've had some fun with it today for sure. Unfortunately it has told me that it is not a doctor... To my friend it told that it can not predict future :-D

It's been quite a lazy day. My leg is better, but as soon as I walk it starts to hurt a lot. Buddha is eating normally. My husband is still a bit tired, but is also eating normally and the fever is down.

We did our civic duties today and gave our votes in the election for a new president. Sunday the 28th is the main voting day, but from Wednesday to Sunday this week we can cast our votes in advance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.