Abstract Thursday ...

... colorful (or colourful to some of you!)

I recently started working on a diamond painting that was put away for a while.  I finally making some progress ... and since I've set up my work space on my sewing desk next to Richard's office space I get to spend more time with him!  Thankfully it's a quiet hobby! 

And as I worked on the very colorful painting I thought it would be good for today's Abstract Thursday.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.  

It's rained all day again so no lunch time walk.  But we did get out for our normal Thursday eat out night.  We went to a restaurant in Bath that was recently remodeled by new owners.  It's the second time we've gone since that remodel.  I got the same meal as last time because it was sooooo good then ... pork chops.  Unfortunately, I was a bit disappointed tonight as the chops were half as thick as last time.  They were still very tasty but rather thin.   And although the waitress was great she constantly called us both "hon".  I don't know about you but this drives me crazy! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.