But did you die?

Jill and I went downtown this evening to get ramen from a new place. Next door to it we noticed a hot sauce place and did some window shopping. We saw that it was open and stepped in. There were lots of flavors of hot sauces ranging from mild to incredibly hot. I bought a ghost pepper sauce, and Jill bought a medium rub. I signed up for the rewards program because I know I'll be back. Local hot sauces? Yes, please!

Tomorrow I drive to Pittsburgh to fly to Oregon. My flight is at 7 a.m., and the airport is two hours away, so I have to get up early. Not looking forward to that. At least the weather looks significantly better than the last time I tried to fly.

I'll post my back blips after I return in a week. Cross your fingers that it's a good visit!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.