THERE'S A LOT OF HOUSEWORK TO BE DONE!

Hello Lovely Blippers,

Yosef the Yeti here - and you can see that I am in charge of the Dyson today - and there is a lot of dust to get rid of - in fact, I’ve never seen so much dust!  Mrs. HCB’s excuse is that she has a dust allergy and if she disturbs the dust, it makes her sneeze, but personally, we think that’s just an excuse for not doing any housework!  It may take a while to get the house ship-shape, but with all of us helping, it shouldn’t be too difficult.

I made sure that everyone in the Silly Saturday Gang had a duster and some polish and we are going to work very hard to help Mrs. HCB - and Mr. HCB too - so once it is all done, anyone is welcome to come and visit.

We need to make sure that the house looks spick and span ready for whoever will be visiting next - so we all need to lend a hand, which might sound silly, but as you know, all the members of the The Silly Saturday Gang do like to be helpful - and now I am a member of the Gang, I like to be helpful too.  I’ve  never used a Dyson before, but I’m told it is quite easy, so I’m happy to have a go.  

We think that Admirer would be proud of us for being helpful and I’m sure you all wish you had a Gang to help with your cleaning too.  

Actually, if you are interested in having your house cleaned from top to bottom and it’s almost Spring - so we are happy to come and Spring Clean - do let Mr. or Mrs. HCB know and we can arrange something.  We all have our passports ready, so we are happy to travel world-wide and our rates are very reasonable!

Take care in this frosty weather - personally, I love it but I realise that some of you aren’t so keen on it being slippery, so just watch out and stay safe.

With love from Yosef the Yeti and the rest of the Silly Saturday Gang xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.