Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

Coum AGAIN!

Yup.
You see, before you my entire crop of Cyclamen Coum. 

A while after that Jerra shot, but, fortunately, didn't Blip a somewhat mottly flower I took to be No. 1.  On closer inspection I saw it was No. 2.(If you peruse, you might see the stalk of No.1) - BUT - When deliver a HUGE jar of Marmite©  I've inherited from "The Mate", since theyr'sless than keen on it.
:¬)
I spotted a further three, just showing face.  I might get a good Coum shot yet.



Comical aside. - either their software's gone odd, or mine has; I'll try and demonstarate…
After I emboldened my :¬) , despite the fact I've "unclicked" it and the "B" is greyed out I see it's still typing BOLD. Seen, if demo works, in "Comical aside" - SO - I pressed "B" and it kinda "double bolded" - "either it's~ ~ ~ etc.



I'll "Publish" and see if demo holds good.

HUH!

The "bold" stays, the "Superbold" didn't.  DUH?!?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.