It'll look good when they're grown!

The windscreen took some scraping, it had four days of frost and snow on it, and then I went to Asda. Not the usual one near the Mind shop,  the one that's a bit nearer home, but it's the first time and so I hadn't a clue where anything was!

After lunch I walked along the cycle track for a mile and came back along my road, passing this new shrubbery on the way.

Since then I've been wallpapering in the hall, the last bit of papering to be done in this house. Ever. I felt exhausted so left it with one and a bit drops to do, see extra. Oh well I've done the awkward bits.

I should've worn my glasses more today. I bought a bunch of parsley instead of coriander, and I've defrosted a chunk of boiled bacon, only it's beef. 

P.S. it was boiled bacon thank goodness, the outside colour of it had darkened with being in the freezer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.