Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

The Look

Jax and Charlie have a complex relationship wherein Charlie the cat reigns supreme. So when I saw the two of them on the landing this morning, i had to snap a couple of shots. This one is my pick because you can see how stoic and zen-like the cat looks, as opposed to Jax who is giving him whale-eyes. Silly boys.

As I’d hoped, Jax got some extra playtime yesterday which resulted in a mellow pup today. I’m addition to his regular Friday date with Sasha (a BC mix) he also got to play with a big Shepard that belongs to one of the employees. A good time had by all!

I had another bad sleep night so I haven’t been exactly a bundle of energy today (therefore extra grateful for a pooped pup). In fact, other than some laundry I haven’t done much today. Oh well. Sometimes a lazy day is exactly what one needs!

Dark with raspberries today

Xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.