Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

And... Action!

Another short night of sleep which resulted in another low-energy day.  But not a complete loss as I was able to have nice FT visit with Mom and Dad this morning.  And Hubs made pancakes for breakfast which is always a treat.  

My attempts to nap this afternoon failed so when Hubs took Jax out for a run in the yard I followed with my camera.  I really need to swap out the 300 lens for a shorter one when I am trying to get Jax in action, but I thought this shot was fun even if it is kind of crowded in the frame.  He is such a strong dog and I love seeing him run.  In some ways, it reminds me of seeing horses run where you can see the muscles rippling just under their skin.  I know I am very biased, but I think Jax is such a beautiful animal.  One more shot in Extra of him using his nose...

Plain dark today...

xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.