A decade of blipping

It’s my unofficial blip anniversary today! Well I started ten years ago on this date but have missed a few days here or there (I really must work out where, I think I said that a year ago :)
Ah well, blip continues to be a place to escape to and gives me something else to focus on other than work or house/family admin. It’s still tricky to fit in but I’m managing in my own not so daily upload way! Perhaps this year I’ll be better…
My first ever blip was a snowy day so it seems fitting to have this icy blip ten years on.
Stay and I discovered a new walk in the local area and it was just the most beautiful weather! I’ve had a terrible headache the past couple of days and can’t seem to shake it but it’s finally fading and I was able to enjoy the sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.