WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

Hemming…

…the curtains! I thought I’d never finish them. 
This is last nights Blip but I forgot to do it! 
I was up early this morning (6.30) to finish them but then got a video call from Lynne in Australia. She was Marc’s first proper girlfriend about 25 years ago. We always keep in touch, she is a Mental Health nurse manager in a secure hospital over there. She was worried as she hadn’t heard from Marc for a while but I told her he’d lost his phone. We were talking for an hour and a half on messenger!
So I still have to hem the curtains now!

We watched a lovely film last night called ‘Love Sally’ with Celia Imrie, I’ve always liked her and a handsome actor who I can’t remember the name of.

Must get on with sewing!
Have a great day.
:-)X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.