Thank you for the Blipping time!

This site has and does give me such purpose and focus. Three years ago I was invited to join having never consciously known anything about photography or images. I was a words' woman. 
Now, I cannot get enough of  your images and am learning so much from each and every one of you. I thank you all so much from the bottom, middle and top of my heart. 

Huge thanks to all who keep the engine stoked as well. Without you we would not be here to enjoy the best the internet has to offer. 

This image evolved, as you would expect.

The view over Roman Camp this morning was just breath-taking. When I looked at my images I saw a specific tree caught my eye. I have made three layers with the focus on said tree in a Russian doll type style. These are to reflect the growing size of my photography confidence over the three years. Symbolic...

Enough! Thank you xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.