Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

Misty afternoon

Our days are all mixed up at the moment.  We're neither of us sleeping very well - I'm having vivid and quite odd dreams, which I think is related to worry about the house purchase; W has joint pains.

The result is that we sleep till late in the morning, and today we didn't have breakfast until lunch time!  So it was mid/late afternoon before I went downstairs to the sewing room.  I noticed there was mist, so before settling down I popped out into the back yard and was pleased to capture this photo.

Afterwards, I spent some time thinking more about my next project.  R and J bought me some lovely fabric squares for Xmas - lots of floral designs.  Have decided to make some large Dresden plate pieces and then? .... well, I'm not sure, but I'll think of something!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.