Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Reversal

My mind is either racing along with too many ideas or blankly refusing to concentrate on any of them. I'm just not sure which.

I've been back at the studio this afternoon seeing if there were any more shots to gain from a collection of white flowers. I've had this little carnation for 19 days and it's still in perfect condition.

I need to look through all my petal close-ups to see if any will suit my project.

I had a look at my vast stock of photographic papers, then decided to plan the print run one using one I hadn't enough of, PermaJet Titanium Lustre! I have a printer which makes it very difficult to rum off a print if it is missing a colour. I would just like to have seen a test image. Never mind, my new ink delivery should come tomorrow.

It was nice to see one of last week's blips up on the projector screen in church this morning - the snowy churchyard one. The vicar had asked me for a copy on Friday. I've been made an admin of the Facebook page so I could add it as the current cover photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.