Very frosty!

This morning it was about -5C and for the first time I can remember I had to do a bit of defrosting of my windscreen( I keep my car in a car port so up to today it’s been fine!) 
This is a blip of the grounds of my club where I went for a Pilates class. It was very chilly in the restaurant when we were having coffee afterwards as there is so much glass and they had stopped all the automatic doors from opening too To try and keep it warmer so we had to walk a long way round to get in.

My hairdresser came to the house and a friend came round to have hers cut too, and I had a new cleaning lady too…no cleaner at all since before COVID. She will come fortnightly as I will share with my daughter, an extremely good cleaner.

The usual school pickup and the twins were very good as usual.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.