Ikea

the wonderful everyday. A trip to the Exeter branch with Josie & Sandy for a mooch today. Found they actually sell replacement covers for their 'Poang' chair. Darn!!! I thought I'd just come up with an idea for their next big seller, someone has beaten me to it. Not keen on the fabric offer though. I made my last 2 sets of covers & am thinking it might be time for another makeover. Could be a visit to Trago Mills tomorrow, they have a good range of furnishing fabrics, plus a 15% discount until the end of January. What did I buy at IKEA?? A pack of serviettes, plastic bowl, & new kitchen drainer, which you may spot in my blip. Ops! Nearly forgot the mustard, I do like their senap/mustard for my salmon glaze. We had a really good catch up/fika/hygga before, & after our retail therapy.
Thanks to Skeena for hosting Mono Monday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.