The Pepper Patch

By PepperG

Thank You

.... to all the folks who inspired and encouraged me to step out of my comfort zone and start thinking in black and white. My next goal is approaching people and asking if it's OK to take a picture. That one ain't going to be easy for me.

This shot is a detail from an old Fairbanks-Morse generator used back in the day by the City of Williston that I had referenced in an earlier blip (remember Charlie the horse?). It's on display in a small park on the outskirts of town.

Today's the first day this week when I don't have a doctor's appointment so I'm trying to catch up with your journals and you're definitely not disappointing me. I like what I see - a lot!

..... and the adventure continues.

view large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.