earthdreamery

By earthdreamer

Mellow Mistfulness

Another very cold day when the mist drifted around, although spread more thinly than it was yesterday. The trees in the valley were so thickly covered in frost that it looked like it had snowed.

It was also another day that disappeared incredibly quickly. I wake up and have a plan for all the things I need to do but only ever seem to get halfway through the list before the evening gets the better of me. I keep running out of time. Keeping focussed has been a real problem for a few days now.

Thanks to everyone who sent love for yesterday's shot. It's easy to forget how privileged I am to be able to see these sights from just outside my front door. I'm guilty of beginning to take these inversions for granted. Thanks for the reminder of how special they are. It's really appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.