So Cute

These arrived in Blip last October, they are now almost four months old....and whats more we have 150 (conservative) of them in our paddock.  Why?
Our neighbour was moving them between farms, taking them past our place as he has done on previous ocassions (see link).  But today, the gate into our paddock had been left open when Doug mowed the sewage area.  And, they decided the grass was very inticing, so they ran on in.  They tried in vain to get them out, in the end I suggested they stay as there is lots of feed which we don't need.  Done.
They filled up there bellies, and settled for a snooze among the wild flowers.....enter me with the camera.
Seemed a good follow up from yesterdays blip I thought.  With that many mouths, those flowers won't be there long.

Gardened this afternoon, got very hot but I perservered.  

Then I edited and added some local landscape/seascape photos to Flickr. I've been rather slack at using Flickr of late, I intend upping my game, after getting motivated from adding the Wildlife Park photos the other day.  
Afterall, I pay a yearly subscription and is another form of backing up as well 

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.