Bushells Tea

The tea of flavor...

This is the last photo I took in Hobart this morning before departing for home. It is a ghost sign on the side of the building that houses the Lark Distillery Whisky Bar, where on two occasions we enjoyed a very fine wee dram. 

I was relieved to get on the plane as beforehand I took the wrong lane to return the Europcar rental and got stuck in the Avis section and couldn't get out for what seemed like a long time. Then having fixed that we stood for another long time in the bag drop queue - simply not enough staff. Home now, really tired, M is cooking, all is good. My tenuous link with the ' celebration' theme is: we are celebrating the end of a great holiday, at home. 

I've also tagged it for derelict Sunday. 

Thanks for hosting Jenny. 

Thanks for hosting Marlieske. 





 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.