Hills

Well, here we are again. Blip-time. 

My day has been more interesting than other recent ones - my choice, obviously. 

Mid morning I was down in the park doing my usual jogging routine. I enjoyed the sunshine and 9ºc. So often recently the sunshine and blue skies have brought low temperatures. 

As soon as I was out of the shower after my run, I was out the door again to walk to the church cafe for lunch. They have haggis etc on the menu this week. As well as "the usual" with neeps and tatties, they have haggis soup and haggis paninis. I went with tradition. 

Once back home my energy burst evaporated immediately. 

Now it is time to head for the kitchen to put together something to eat which is very light and easy. 

The Blip is the park from the high point of Killer Hill. I cheated a bit by stopping to take the photo. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.