Gas pipes

Another busy day.  First I went to the gym for an early morning weights class then straight on to The Qube for my watercolour group.  I took advantage of blipper Kd's advice and had a go at painting  this blip that I took a couple of days ago.  I haven't finished it yet so will hopefully find time this week.

I then went to F's house.  It's rare that I can help him with his new kitchen but today was the exception.  He was putting new electrics in which was accessed from his loft so I had the job of passing things up to him and popping downstairs for additional tools as it wasn't quite as straightforward as he had hoped.  

He then gave me lunch before I went to my son's house to have the child seat fitted in my car as I am having I for the weekend while they're away.

After I arrived home I did some panto songs practice as I won't get chance at the weekend!

My blip is the only photo that I've taken today - the new gas pipes in F's kitchen ceiling.  He did have a gas engineer to do them and put the boiler in as he's not qualified to do it himself.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.