To the light

An exciting day today. I met with Noreen Blanluet - an agent of change - over lunch, to talk about Aro Books worldwide, a small company that publishes books from our Buddhist group. I have a problem. How can I find readers without spending lots of money on advertising. Noreen had lots of ideas. I was impressed with her intelligence and friendliness. I'm looking forward to putting her ideas into practice.

Diwrnod cyffrous heddiw. Cwrddais i â Noreen Blanluet - asiant newid - dros amser cinio, i siarad am Aro Books worldwide, cwmni bach sy'n cyhoeddi llyfrau o'n gr?p Bwdist . Mae'r problem gyda fi. Sut dw i'n gallu ffeindio darllenwyr heb wario lot o arian ar hysbysebu. Roedd llawer o syniadau gyda Noreen. Gwnaeth hi argraff arna i gyda ei deallusrwydd a chyfeillgarwch. Dw i'n edrych ymlaen at weithredu ar ei syniadau.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.