PandaPics

By pandammonium

Wish for phish

Thank you to everyone who replied to my question re winter versus cold snap. No consensus was reached.

I think soozsnapz’ description of ‘climate chaos’ is probably most accurate.

Henry

Henry is finally fixed!

The delay was caused by the garage being very busy and the supplier sending the wrong parts twice. But now all the right parts have been received, and Henry has lost yet another original piece: his brake callipers.

Henry always feels better to drive after being in the garage, but this evening wasn’t the time to make the most of it: dark and rainy on the way there; darker and riparianly misty on the way back.

Ice cream

I’m delighted that Ben & Jerry are getting into making vegan ice cream, but the other week I wished they did vegan phish food.

My wish is their command.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.