*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Too cute!

Borrowed this LEGO set from Norm and built it a while ago, it's so cute.

Went out for a walk this morning, a diversion on my way to the shops retracing my steps from last night's run - found my glove very close to home. Yay!

Went for another run late afternoon, decided not to tempt fate and went out gloveless ;-)

I'd honestly forgotten how suspenseful Rebecca is - I was reading the fancy dress ball bit last night... jesus. People who know, will know! That's it now - relentless suspense right to the last page. Totally brilliant.

I've been watching The Witchfinder the last few nights. I enjoyed it but maybe it was just a little too close to the bone about something that I feel very strongly about. As ridiculous as a lot of it was, it honestly wasn't that far from the truth of what happened during the witch trials. It was good though and by the last episode I felt quite involved! I'd not read the cast list so Matthew Hopkins' appearance in the last episode was an unexpected treat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.