*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

And if you go chasing rabbits

And you know you're going to fall,
Tell 'em a hookah smoking caterpillar

Has given you the call.


Jefferson Airplane - White Rabbit

A bit of trippiness I threw together a few moments ago to celebrate Charles Lutwidge Dodgson's (Lewis Carroll) 190th birthday. I went for random strangeness rather than a quality photograph!

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking-Glass are two books which have had the biggest impact on me, and have brought me the most pleasure, throughout my entire life. I don't remember them being read to me or when I first read them myself, they just seem an innate part of me.

Met Norm for a cracking coffee this morning. We had a good natter :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.