*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Thank you xx

Thank you so much to everyone who contributed to #teddytuesday yesterday in memory of marlene1949 and to all the kind comments, hearts and stars for my own special bear, Ted.

I was chuffed to bits by how many people took part, even people who weren't contacts with her but wanted to show their respects to a well-loved blipper. I know Marlene would have been over the moon and I was struck, as always, at what a friendly, supportive community Blip is.

Think I've seen all the posts which were tagged and I really enjoyed reading everyone's write-ups. Like a berk I thought I'd be able to give everyone a heart but I slightly underestimated how many entries there'd be! Hopefully I've given everyone's teddies a star though and not missed any.

A special thank you to fairyhedgehog for first raising the idea of a memorial on Blip for Marlene and to inkface for reminding me about Rags and suggesting the teddy theme xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.