Scan

Breakfast at Nero after dropping Cameron off at the Grammar School to sit his Physics prelim. He had his Chemistry for three hours yesterday. He said there were two questions he didn’t know the answer to and I made the mistake of asking him what and his answers were making my head sore I had no idea what they were !!

I had to deploy tyre screeching tactics as I had mistimed my morning preparations and was a bit late. Got there well before the start time - phew.

A pretty quiet afternoon then I was down at PRI for a CT scan appointment at 5:50. You can see by the clock how prompt they were by the clock. This was me at the second part then I walked him up the hill.

Heard back from my fourth cousin in Ottawa with a long e Mail so after DA episode attempted to help him out with some ancestors. Seems like he was a captain in the RCAF and was based at Prestwick for four years in the late 60s and his two sons were born there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.