Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Puppy kisses

I visited the puppies today.  My goodness they have grown as they are now 5 weeks old.   They are playing with each other, running around, barking and are generally all round cute so I have put a few extras up if you would like some puppy spam.

And for Wide Wednesday results.  Thanks so much all who entered whether you met the challenge or not.  I think I was having a bit of "moment" when I set celebration as the optional theme.  Not such an easy topic.  This week my hearts go to the following in no particular order:

Family celebration - carolinav
Celebration - carolina

Sail-ebration - Bobs Blips
Ode Tae a Haggis - Carol_dunham
Celebration (s) - KF

HMs to the following:

Reaper beached for maintenance - Mayisle.
Wild Haggis for Burns night - Chris_P
Celebration - Stujphoto
Cheers! - Fitzbilly
Wigeon on ice - AH14

Enjoy the puppy spam.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.