Trisharooni

By trisharooni

The T2 Line

This is backblipped on 28th.

I knew my ten year blibversary was coming up, (that's ten years of blips, but over twelve years of blipping) and thought, since it was Australia Day, that I'd head into the city and cover it, from the Invasion Day rally to the less complicated celebrations at the Quay.
Too easy!
I'd be sure to get at least one that was a bit special.

But I began to feel unwell on the train, so turned around and came home.
That's alright, I thought, I'll get something the following day.
But sadly, I've spent the last two days developing a relationship with a plastic bucket.
This is one of a few photos I'd taken on the train and as I still don't feel at all like taking photos, it will have to do.

I'm not going to make the usual Oscars speech, but thank you to all my blip friends and especially the directors who keep this fabulous site humming along.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.