All alone for a change

A busy day so far.

Made great inroads into my Blip Admin backlog. Thanks for all your comments on my images.

Mrs C went off to a craft session for the afternoon and I went off to Leamington Spa to pick up my camera from its sensor clear.

My Blip really needs no introduction. It’s of the Long tailed Tit but this time alone. I think he is a fine specimen.

The Partridge family were back but unfortunately there are only six remaining now.

Hopefully some swimming later on followed by a web stream of Cardiff Devils v Fife Flyers. Fife are a funny team. Despite their low position in the league they have proved to be a banana skin for Cardiff in the past.

After tonight’s game Cardiff travel to Dundee for a game tomorrow. Dundee have had the benefit of not playing all week whilst this will be the Devil’s third game of the week and a long journey. Another potential banana skin match from the bottom club in the league.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.