Its the partridge again

A good win for Cardiff last night against Fife. 7-1 and avoided the banana skin.  Today they were up in Dundee and won again 5-4. A 4 point weekend and now second in the table.

Mrs C came back from her craft session late yesterday with a lovely felt pot. Two out of the three people she went with our Blippers and she thoroughly enjoyed their company.

I went out to load up the bird feed first thing this morning and found I had a Pheasant and Squirrel close to my feet before I had finished. Managed to get a video with my phone. Just amazing.

We had been looking forward to going out for Sunday Lunch all week so we were full of expectation. Dreadful meal and very disappointing given that our last visit had been great with delicious food. So many things wrong with the food.

Came home and grabbed a quick shot of an old faithful for todays Blip.

Our MP has been sacked for his errors with his tax. I wonder what will happen next.

Have a good week and will see some of you on Friday at our Blipmeet in Painswick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.