Robin

at the garden centre today (apologies for the poor quality, I only did three shots and this is the best)  :)

Got up late but was lying awake reading for ages.  Garden centre for breakfast, first time I've ever done that.  Then to supermarket and home,

After that I've done virtually nothing all day which is a bit naughty as I'd planned loads! 

Instead I've watched back to back Silent Witness, and not finished watching the latest series yet....

Salmon being roasted and then - since the ***** football is on all evening as well as in the day, I will get on with the housework..

Fingers crossed we won't get a power cut all day tomorrow, but you never know!  Online church for us as a result anyway....

I spoke to an electricity man this morning at the little sub station in my close, but he seemed to think that we won't as we didn't get letters in this part..  They're replacing the one by our church - something to do with electric car charging apparently - the Tesco Express only has a very small car park and they've now allocated 3 spaces by the nursery school to electric car charging!  Oh well!!  I think people will start going in the car park the wrong way round the one way system which will cause issues too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.