A pair of robins

and a pigeon in the hour of bird watching for the Big Garden Birdwatch today (sorry its a very similar blip to Thursday, but they do seem to love the table) :)

I am sure you can tell from the collage in the extra - the two different birds.  The skinny addition is on the fat balls and the ground...

Better than last year but frustrated I didn't get a shot of them  as they both landed on the bird table together!

( think the birds seem to know when its The Big Garden Birdwatch weekend!)

A quiet Sunday as we couldn't go to church due to the engineering works.  I watched online and then joined the very small zoom coffee group afterwards for a chat :)

Then I went to the supermarket to try to find something smart for Tuesday in the office, and not sure I've achieved it really - though I have some choices and will return what I don't decide on!

Another busy week starting tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.