See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Female Holly Blue

At least I think that's what it is, it's taken ages to find an ID for it, but it was hanging round the holly bush so I think I'm right.
I'm blipping early today because I'm hoping to play croquet this afternoon (no comments about being posh, as that couldn't be further from the truth). I used to play up until a couple of years ago when the fibromyalgia took hold and I had to reluctantly give it up. I now struggle a bit less with the pain so I thought I would give it a go again and see what happens, that is if the rain holds off, It is lovely at the moment (noon) but rain is forecast for this afternoon, so we will see.

If you fancy a smile have a look at Murmuration's Blip, I thought it was very amusing :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.