Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

The state of my junk journal right now... :D It's filled almost to maximum capacity and I have three days left on my JunkJournalJanuary challenge. I need to make some more junk journals because there are challenges ahead.I already have the fabric for this year Dephemerember challenge, but the JunkJournalJuly challenge needs a larger one. Then there're smaller challenges that needs something and then there's the ICAD challenge this summer that I need to find a solution for. Last year, I bound a journal with all the index cards, but this year I want to do something different. I have a few months left to think about that. :)
I got stuff done today, which was a really good feeling. :) 
(And, this is a backblip since I got too caught up in things yesterday) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.