MiasMeow

By MiaMeow

Queen Bee Magee's

So I worked with David at the school today, which is always fun! He drove me in his new car to St Kilda after work - he's a good driver, first time in the car with him. Just a little bit illegal, but ill keep that on the qt. haha.

We had a dinner party at Annelise's place tonight. Originally it was just going to be her and I. But when our friend, Johnny said he couldnt attend my birthday party I invited him along to as an early birthday dinner. So he came, with partner, Paris and their friend James.

What a crazy evening. Annelise, Johnny and Paris are part of my adoptive family, and they consider me part of theirs so it was a lovely night catching up with them. James brought some Champagne and it was all over haha. We had Annie's famous canneloni- she cant cook and thats the one dish she can! We drank so much red wine, had a crazy photo shoot rolling around on the bed laughing and screaming. It was the most fun i have had in ages.
As Paris works the clubs and we all have jobs, we rarely get to hang out like this and let loose. before we knew it, it was 3am!! Lets just say the next day was not easy for any of us! But I loved every minute with them xxxx

Photo- Annelise, John, Paris and I

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.