Curiosity Rules - OK?

I've not checked - BUT - I don't think I've ever had two Bottles from the same firm, on the same day before. 
I can't remember "us" ever getting "green-top" milk.

Way back in the mists of history, when we lived in Whitehaven, Green top, then, was un-homogenised and I could see cream at the top.  Now it just means full cream - another BUT - have I changed Milk-man OR he just forgot/ran out of "semi-skilled"?

Usual criteria rule? 

Addition - I checked:-
1. A Glasgow firm.
2. Their "semi-skilled" milk is "Green-top".

Only time, or a check with my current supplier will tell.
"Mick and Meg set up McQueens Dairies back in 1995 with an aim to update the traditional doorstep milk delivery service which was beginning to disappear.
The humble milkman – a regular sight on most British streets throughout the 20th century – was almost consigned to the history books by the rise of the supermarkets.
Having started out with a single milk round in St Andrews 27 years ago, Mick and Meg gradually expanded into new towns and streets and now deliver to thousands of households throughout the UK."

FURTHER CHECK:-
"Great news, we are in your area!
Deliveries are Monday and Thursday."
(:¬o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.