pocketfullononsense

By dunkyc

Blacknanas

Having fallen behind on keeping up with my fellow Blippers, I started my day by catching up on some journals - everyone has so much going on at the minute! - and wrestling with whether to go into the office or not.

Eventually some IT crud meant that I did have to go into the office where I lasted a couple of hours, pausing only briefly to photograph these rapidly blackening bananas, which look like they’ve had an arty filter applied.  

Busy day, but nice to see the children at the end of it despite a quick turnaround for Cubs.

Tired this evening and I keep forgetting to say: THANK YOU for all the birthday love and your kind words about LadyV!! Obviously, I think she’s a cracker, but it’s always good to get these things ratified.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.