Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

New display

A busy work day today - got a load of tester candles made up - some for valentines plus some new essential oil ones I'd like to launch.

Got the rest of my superdull website updates done, and then discovered a whole heap more that will need doing over the next week or so :(

This afternoon it was a trip down to The Knot in West Linton to see my new gallery space since their refurb. After measuring up and seeing what I had to play with it was back home to try and construct something to fit the space. This one's not easy as it looks much nicer than my previous shelf but half my products are in a drawer below so will rely on volunteers knowing/remembering that a lot of the stock is out of sight. We'll soon see how it plays out when it reopens on Wednesday I guess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.