Hanging on

The sparrowhawk called in for breakfast, but I hope it was unsuccessful.

I sent a note to the surgery this morning regarding a prescription I had requested, but hadn't had a response.  Almost at once, the phone rang and the person told me my request had been approved two weeks ago.  I also received a confirmation email.  At least it's sorted.

I now need to contact them regarding my Dexa scan results which I haven't received.  I did ask the receptionist whilst she was on the phone, but apparently I have to ring a designated number.  Complicated to say the least.

I then drove over to the next village and walked down by the river and back.  Not much around, but this little long-tailed tit amused me.

Lunch in a sunny and warm conservatory.

There will be four dogs at camera club tonight, so it should be a fun evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.