Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Tiny feather

..at a guess 3 to 4 cms long.  But it was really the droplets covering it that got to me.  Magical.

So that was this morning when the light wasn't too clever,  The afternoon was much better.  I spent it walking Hazel through the park and up to the vet's for her annual check-up and jab.  The vet thought she was looking wonderful so K and I were both very pleased.

Not much else to report, just a lot of not-very-exciting 'stuff' being done, but I'm getting my supper cooked for me tonight so the day will end well ;))

Obviously I was looking directly down on this (it was in the path), so hopefully fits today's theme.  Many thanks to pinkhairedlady for hosting TinyTuesday this month.  And enjoy your evening, all.  Hope Wednesdy is good to you  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.