pipflash1

By pipnat51

31/365 Face

As another blipper, SandraSuisse, has decided to post in mono for a week I thought that I would tag along too and lend support.

Yet again I couldn’t get out with the camera as we have fencing contractors here for a few days and I had a small role to play, tea maker (6-7 times). 

Not only that but other household duties too and not forgetting three long telephone calls for various reasons meant I was in and around the house all day.

So the blip is once again of something to be found around the house, although I did remove the item which hangs off his hand. I’ve decided that it is a male.

Taken on my phone using the Hipstamatic app with the John S lens and BlackKeys XF film settings. It’s a wonderful app so give it a try.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.