Jetting across the clouds

Been a funny day, a bit busy going out to pick up some bits and pieces from various shops, took Jonty for a walk. Well, it's not really a walk. He doesn't like walking but does enjoy a wander over the park to do some sniffing around. Once he's had enough he doesn't come to me, he just heads for home. I am sure he's going deaf now because he used to stop when I shouted 'STOP' but he just carried on. I went another way and hid behind some bushes, which means he stops, looks back, and then comes looking for me. He did just that and when he re-appeared I shouted his name and then "This Way", nothing, he just looked around and I was only about 20 metres away. His sight is definitely not great nowadays either, poor old Jonty.
While at the park I took some random shots of the sky and aircraft leaving contrails. The blip is the best of them, but not the one with the most aircraft showing!
Extra of Jonty enjoying trying to identify if any of his old friends had passed that way!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.