That's Why I Felt So Crappy....

Yes, you know it....I tested positive for Covid this morning. If I thought I felt crappy yesterday, I feel twice as bad today. I got an almost immediate appointment with the online medical folks that are part of my insurance and got a Pavloxid prescription. The ex delivered my grocery bag full of chicken soup, tea and kleenex. And Izzy and I are burrowed in for the meantime.

The contractor for the garage came this morning and I had to talk with him by phone through the window...it was sort of hilarious. So they've started on the garage. Here's a before shot...only one direction unfortunately. By the time they're done it will be insulated, dry walled and have a lovely new epoxy floor, along with shelves and cupboards. Since I have two garages and one car, it makes sense to make this space very useful.

OK, back to the couch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.