That sort of day

In the picture I am the one on the left.Every job seems to have been fighting me today including one of the ventilation curtains in the six bay.Set all the ventilation curtains to close while I went closing all the glasshouse vents for the night because of the high winds forecast.Just as we were finishing for the day noticed that one had wrapped around one of the tube motors.We then spent half an hour repairing it.

I am growing tired of the constant repairs.

Finished potting the 10.5 cm geraniums and started the second batch of Senetti.Had to treat the pansy and violas for aphid because the biological control is not effective in the winter months.

Had a good catch up with Em.Their trip to Sri Lanka sounded fantastic.

Thank you for stars and comments.I will catch up and reply soon.

Mild but windy.Gales forecast for overnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.