Wild Wednesday ...

... almost full.

Richard had to run into the new office again this today to do some testing of their systems.  The 'grand opening' is this Friday so they have to make sure everything is up and running.  There is to be an Open House which I could attend if I'd like.  It would be nice to see the inside as we have been to the site many times during the construction of the building and that's all I've been able to see so far.  But the timing of the open house isn't ideal ... we shall see.  I'm quite sure that I would be able to go into the building at any time not just during the open house as R is an employee!

He was home before 4:00 pm so we were able to get a quick walk in at Housenick in order to enjoy some of the sunshine.  And yes ... there is sunshine in this picture.  The conversion to mono for Skeena's Mono Month Challenge 2023 (the 9th year of said challenge!) makes this look like night time!  

I do love color pictures but I also like to participate in all the challenges.  I can't promise to adhere to MMC2023 for the entire month but I will try.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.