A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

MMC2023 :: Day 2 :: MM471 Results

Mono Month Challenge 2023

Today was Man Shed day. My latest stained glass project is starting to take shape. That shape does seem to morph a little as I cut the glass. This has been the only image I have taken today.

My last hosting duties for Mono Monday are listed below. Hopefully those of you who took part over the month found it challenging and/or instructive. There has been some fantastic images, ideas and unusual takes on the themes. This week is no exception.

My Hearts goes to:

Seasidesusie
NewburyJames
AnnieAndChris
madowoi
JohnRH

My Honourable Mentions are:

rmeinz
Fastaperture
TheOriginalMrT
fitzbilly
BikerBear


Next month will be hosted by Pinkhairedlady. https://www.blipfoto.com/Pinkhairedlady

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.