Chicken

Worked from home the whole day, from late morning to deep in the night.  I have many, many ideas.  Spent much time making my own materials based on Toons's old stuff, which is just so chaotic that I knew early on I couldn't use it.  To relieve the tedium, some gaming and some colouring.  The weather was mostly dry but also mostly grey.  Rather pleased I didn't have any reason to enjoy the sunshine as there was none.  AW spent his time transferring a wooden rack from the backyard shed to the front, and modifying it so that it can stand right on top of our freezer without resting directly on it.  When that room is more organized, I'll post a shot of it here for posterity's sake.  We are pleased anyway that it was insulated and beautifully floor-tiled last year.

Thanks for dropping by!  I haven't had much time to chat.  Must strike while the irons are hot, no?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.