S*** picture #2

I just asked Tim to help me choose between two crap photos I took today - s*** picture #1 and s*** picture #2, and he chose the second one, so here it is.  I was trying to capture the moss in our windowbox using my Raynox macro attachment on my long lens - but I really could've done with a tripod - the focus was wafer thin and I was waving the camera about all over the place - or so it looked through the lens.  Ah well, I tried (and this was in the middle of the work day, too).

Tim called the docs today and also managed to get a face-to-face appointment (we are doing well!).  He also had a throat swab - so hopefully we'll find out next week what we both have and can then get rid of it - I hope!

He also took delivery of a new 10" tablet this evening, which he can watch rowing videos on while on his rowing machine :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.